Another great YouTube Video: Data’s Cat

In my spare time I was browsing YouTube for a Next Generation themed video (I’d hate to confine this blog to just talking about DS9!) and ran across this great video GeneralGrin made about Data’s cat, Spot.

I’m not a cat person myself, but I love Spot! Even if she/he (they never could make up their minds, could they?) would try to claw my face off…

What I really loved about this video was the use of Riker’s scenes from “Frame of Mind”. Spot is really out to get Riker, isn’t she (She did eventually give birth, so I’m gonna stick with she)?

And who doesn’t love all of Data’s attempts to train Spot?

So here is GeneralGrin’s video (No, I didn’t make this, I wouldn’t have been this creative!):

Has anyone else found any good Star Trek videos on YouTube? Send me a link!

Live Long And Prosper…

=/\=TrekkieGirl

***Disclaimer: Star Trek and all the shows and characters and etc. are owned by CBS/Paramount. No copyright infringement intended. This blog is a collection of TrekkieGirl’s opinions and commentaries on the show, conventions, and other Star Trek related topics. TrekkieGirl writes about Trek for fun, not profit.***

2 Responses to “Another great YouTube Video: Data’s Cat”

  1. lol at the Riker scenes.

  2. Hey, Trekkie Girl: Given your Star Trek interest, I thought you might like to know that Rene Auberjonois (Odo in Deep Space Nine) will be featured in our production of “The Imaginary Invalid” this summer. The production will play in Washington, D.C. at the Lansburgh Theatre from June 10-July 27. Tickets are available for purchase online at ShakespeareTheatre.org.

    I’m happy to send you photos/press release about the produciton if you’d like to post them. Shoot me an email to let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

