Another Great YouTube Video – Morn’s Chug-A-Lug

So I was looking through my YouTube favorites to see if I had spotted any other great Star Trek videos to share, and I ran into Morn’s Chug-A-Lug Version 2.0.

I love this video!!! Well, duh, if I didn’t I wouldn’t be posting it here, now would I? This video has a way of brightening my whole day. Morn is such a lovable guy and has so many great scenes, even if he never says a word. Who knew that keeping quiet could make you so popular? I’m with Jadzia on this one, he is so cute!!! I think I’m in love… lol!

Although I do want to punch Worf after watching this video. Sheesh, Klingons, what is it about beating up someone smaller than you that they might find attractive?

Well without further adu, here is Morn’s Chug-A-Lug, Version 2.0, thanks to greywolfe359

I love you Morn! Call me! 😉

=/\= TrekkieGirl

***Disclaimer: Star Trek and all the shows and characters and etc. are owned by CBS/Paramount. No copyright infringement intended. This blog is a collection of TrekkieGirl’s opinions and commentaries on the show, conventions, and other Star Trek related topics. TrekkieGirl writes about Trek for fun, not profit.***

3 Responses to “Another Great YouTube Video – Morn’s Chug-A-Lug”

  1. Check the new USS Enterprise.
    Great photo from the upcoming movie.
    Regards

  2. […] One – L’info – en – plus … wrote an interesting post today on Another Great YouTube Video – Morn’s Chug-A-LugHere’s a quick excerptSo I was looking through my YouTube favorites to see if I had spotted any … I love this video!!! Well, duh, if I didn’t I wouldn’t be posting it […]

  3. Hey! That’s my video! Thanks for sharing it on your site. I had a really great time making it, though it took a very long time to find so many Morn clips.

Leave a Reply

